Drafts

Past me was a total gem.

Today I decided that 50 blog post drafts was a little too much so I went through them to delete posts I never got around to finishing which are now extremely outdated, steal ideas from my past self and just tidy things up in general.

A lot of them ended up being real quick jot notes from when I was in a rush and couldn’t whip out an entire blog post when the idea struck me. I felt the need to share this picture of a draft that makes absolutely no sense just for everyone to have a laugh.

confusing draft

Literally what did me from two years ago mean by that?? We will never know.

Leave a Reply

