Hello, It’s Me

and I’m back to annoy you with (potentially already outdated???) pop culture references and life updates!

If you know me at all, you can probably guess that school is over and my responsibilities have disappeared which is why I have circled back to this poor, abandoned blog. I had my last of 5 difficult finals today and can safely say that I passed them all but the waiting to know my final mark is always killer.

Currently I’m easing into this feeling of not having deadlines every two seconds. My mind still hasn’t accepted that I’m free yet.

Of course, I’m going to try and get back on the Make-A-Post-Every-Day train so expect some Christmas baking, school project recaps, updates on the construction going down in my city and movie reviews coming at you in the near future!

WIN_20151022_170952

Leave a Reply

