Match

So I was recently on a date and this was literally one of the things I brought up in conversation:

We weren’t talking about anything that related to this at all, I just sort of noticed it and thought it would be a grand idea to share.

I was looking down and I saw that my shirt matched my purse (teal), my cardigan matched my jeans (dark blue) and my nail polish matched my shoes (light blue).

Literally the most pointless and strange thing to tell anyone and now it looked like I planned it or something. I just remembered it today and got second-hand embarrassment from it. He definitely thinks I’m a weirdo.

//that title though cause my clothes matched but also I was on a date as in matchmaker I’ll shut up now//

Leave a Reply

