Discoveries

They always happen at the oddest times, don’t they.

So this morning I was finishing some homework (section views if you were really curious) and needed some music to play in the background, of course. I youtubed some good old Panic! and one video just caught my eye:

I still cannot believe this kind of thing exists. Like, these are two different worlds in music land! In fact, it’s basically the only thing that appeases me (who really likes these loud punk songs sometimes) and my friend (who is a classically trained singer and mostly listens to that type of thing.)

The Vitamin String Quartet has dozens of these covers that are so well done and will take your breath away. At least they did for me; I’m basically going through a playlist of every single one of their songs.

So glad I made this discovery.

Leave a Reply

