Nail length

First world problem over here.

So you see, I have these layers of keratin on the ends of my finger also known as fingernails. I’ve been blessed with pretty good looking ones (width isn’t too exaggerated) that look really nice when they’re grown out.

The thing is, the way I hold my pencil makes my ring and pinky fingernails on my right hand dig into my palm. And I do a lot of writing. So it sucks having to keep them short just because of that.

Sometimes I’ve taken to just trimming those two nails because who’s going to care anyways. Wow, my life is so hard.

Leave a Reply

