Beautiful Boys #1: Josh Hutcherson

Yep, this is going to be a thing.

On the 15th day of each month, you will be able to find a post all about one of the many boys I find attractive and amazing in many ways. There’s just so much to say about them. Obviously they’re going to be celebrities and hopefully people you’ve already heard of and not random people in my life because how creepy would that be?

Today we’re going to be talking about Josh Hutcherson. We all know him as Peeta from The Hunger Games franchise but I’m going to pull out my hipster card and say that I knew about him before he was this big. I remember that I first saw him in Firehouse Dog when I was 12 and he was 15 and I just thought he was the cutest thing to ever walk on this earth.

He’s actually had a really good acting career at his age, ruining my life in Bridge to Teribithia and Journeying to the Centre of the Earth as an awkward third wheel to his uncle or something. Among other things obviously.

I feel weird describing why I like someone physically so this whole paragraph is just going to be a ball of awkward. Josh has really nice eyes and lips and then his hair just sells it because I for some reason have a thing for guys with black hair.

From interviews he seems really nice and like he’s still in shock that he ever reached this level of fame. And he’s so adorable especially around Jennifer Lawrence both in how he acts and the fact that she’s taller than him. Love it.

Got any thoughts on Josh Hutcherson? Share them in the comments!

One thought on “Beautiful Boys #1: Josh Hutcherson

Leave a Reply

