Physics Joke

Some backstory:

I had physics this morning and it was a super early class and the only way I know how to function is is my expressing myself through bad jokes and horrible puns. Also, we were learning the 2nd Law of Thermodynamics. (So, entropy, the fact that everything tends to disorder.)

Okay, now that you know that, you can find it funny when you hear that my comment was “So now I have an excuse to explain to my mom why my room is always messy!”

Long story short, my friends didn’t appreciate the joke as much as I thought they should so I’m turning to the internet for validation.

Leave a Reply

