Christmas Day

Gather in close chillins. I will tell you the story of how I spent my 2014 Christmas Day.

Technically I had already been awake on Christmas morning as I was texting my friends past midnight BUT that never counts. You have to actually go to sleep for it to actually be the next day (we’ll ponder what all nighters mean with this kind of logic later.) I was rudely awoken at like 7am by my little sister actually jumping onto my bed and laying down on top of me. Not cool bro. I ignored her for a while but finally got up and zombie-walked downstairs to the living room where the Christmas tree with all the presents underneath was.

Leave a Reply

