Bonjour

my face
my face

I love the feeling of starting a new blog.

All the possibilities that might spring from this are still plausible because I haven’t realized yet that no one is going to read it. I’ll come around eventually. I’ve commenced many a blog (like 3) and the only semi-successful one is my tumblr but I really don’t count that as a blog because I’m not creating 100% of the things that go on that.

Wow getting deep on the first post. Here are the basics: My name is Karen. I love puns, foxes, the colour blue, mashed potatoes and sports. I’m in my first year of university doing mechanical engineering. I have two cats and a little sister. I read a butt load and love knowing unnecessary trivia.

Hopefully you’ll want to follow along with my life and thoughts and things that I want to share.

Adios,

Karen

Leave a Reply

